Professional
time-management

with online booking service
for doctors and clinics

More than 3 Mio. appointments

2012 marks the 10th anniversary of Mednanny serving doctors and clinics as the market leading solution for professional ressource planning and online booking.

Reduce effort up to 70%

As a central online-platform for medical appointment booking, Mednanny helps doctors and clinics optimize their management, save time and offer innovative, first-class service to their patients.

Resource management

Smart management of ressources (doctors, employees, rooms, devices, et al.) means success at the core for doctors and clinics. With mednanny clients benefit from a „state-of-the-art“ solution in ressource management. Mednanny incorporates many useful, powerful and field-tested functions, that have been developed in over 10 years with a view to ease-of-use and based on the „best-practice“-experience of thousands of doctors.

Booking with a click

Mednanny is much more than just a secure, electronic calendar system – it is a systemic way of thinking. Service, simplification und innovation are at the forefront, i.e. by time-saving functions to find free time-slots with a single click, very useful at the reception as well as to integrate call-centers.

Online appointment booking,
referrals and recall

The internet opens new possibilities to make processes lean and simple. Using Mednanny, doctors offer online booking to their patients (i.e. on their homepage), referrals to collegues and individual patient service, by reminding via e-mail or mobile.

Services für mobile devices

Smartphones and tablets are widely popular for managing apppointments. With Mednanny doctors have secure access to their calendar with a user interface developed specifically for efficient use on mobile devices. Additionally doctors can supply their patients with an app, that delivers news of the doctor or clinic, reminds on appointments and recurring dates and allows easy appointment booking.

Organize your appointments with ease!

Professionelles
Termin-Management

mit online Terminvereinbarung
für Ärzte und Kliniken

Über 3 Mio. Terminbuchungen

Mednanny, Marktführer bei professioneller online Ressourcenplanung und online Terminbuchung seit 2002, steht seit über 10 Jahren im Dienste von Ärzten und Kliniken.

Bis zu 70% weniger Aufwand

Mednanny ist die zentrale Onlineplattform für die medizinische Terminvereinbarung. Ärzte und Kliniken sparen Zeit und bieten innovativen, erstklassigen Patientenservice.

Ressourcen-Management

Kluges Management der vorhandenen Ressourcen (Ärzte, Mitarbeiter, Räume, Geräte, u.a.) ist der Kern erfolgreicher Kliniken oder Ordinationen. Mit mednanny profitieren Kunden von einer „state-of-the-art“ Unterstützung im Ressourcenmanagement, mit zahlreichen leistungsstarken, nützlichen, praxiserprobten und einfach zu bedienenden Funktionen, die aus der „best-practice“-Erfahrung tausender Ärzte entwickelt und in über 10 Jahren laufend optimiert wurden.

Terminvergabe auf Knopfdruck

Mednanny ist viel mehr als nur ein sicheres elektronisches Kalendersystem – es ist eine Systemik. Service, Vereinfachung und Innovation stehen im Vordergrund, z.B. auch bei der zeitsparenden Funktion zur Suche nach freien Terminen auf Knopfdruck, die sowohl an der Rezeption als auch im Call-Center gerne genutzt wird.

Online Terminbuchung,
Zuweisung und Recall

Das Internet eröffnet neue Möglichkeiten um Abläufe schlanker und einfacher zu gestalten. Mit Mednanny bieten Ärzte online Terminvereinbarung für Patienten (z.B. über die eigene Homepage), kollegiale online Zuweisung und als besonderen Patientenservice auch einen Erinnerungsservice (Recall) per E-Mail und SMS an.

Services für Smartphones

Smartphones erfreuen sich auch zur Terminplanung großer Beliebtheit. Mit mednanny haben Ärzte sicheren Zugriff auf Ihren Kalender über eine speziell für mobile Endgeräte optimierte Oberfläche. Weiters können Mednanny Ärzte Ihren Patienten eine eigene App für Ihre Ordination mit der Möglichkeit zur online Buchung anbieten.

Organisieren Sie Ihre Termine mit Leichtigkeit!